Third Party Reviews

5
Michael Bruns | October 13, 2018 |

"Very pleased with Jessica, she did a awesome job with my hair and very professional. Will be a returning customer for sure."

5
muricans | September 03, 2018 |

"Friendly staff"

5
Allan Feinstein | September 07, 2018 |

"Good value for the money friendly personal"

5
Harold Bloom | July 31, 2018 |

"Always a friendly greeting, great hair cut, no pressuring for extras and always clean throughout customer area."

1
Tyler R. | November 22, 2017 |

"They have several great stylists. However avoid Magda as your stylist. One of the most unfriendly and awful haircuts I've ever gotten. After claiming I wanted my hair cleaned up and that I did not want it too short, she gave me a buzz cut. It's a shame as the other staff are otherwise great stylists."

5
Andrew Fonseca | July 09, 2018 |

"Favorite spot to get my hair cut very friendly service and decent prices. The MVP is great because not only is it relaxing but it cleans up all those loose hair bits so you won't be itchy and shedding for the rest of the day. Great place for a haircut."

1
SAIDEEPAK KODUR | June 24, 2018 |

"I tried sports clips for the first time at a different location and I really liked the haircut and then I thought I will give this location a try as they have good rating. When I asked for a haircut which I had last time, they said they are not connected with that location so, they do not have it in their system at which point I thought of leaving but then considering the ratings I asked the lady to keep it long and I told them specifically not to do it short but after the haircut I was shocked to see that they made it short anyways. I am very much disappointed in this location and I am never coming back here, the complimentary MVP service doesn’t change the fact that they messed up my haircut."

5
Michael Gatto | June 06, 2018 |

"Always a good haircut!"

5
Adam Weber | April 26, 2018 |

"A solid haircut, delivered quickly, Carmen is the best."

4
Surya Teja | March 04, 2018 |

"The staff is friendly. The service they provide is awesome. I specifically go to sport clips all the time than any hair cuts."