Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Long Grove

1 rating

Two times in a row I have checked in online, been told to be at the store and check in within 15 minutes, and then have had to wait at least 50 minutes to get a haircut after coming to the store. Stylist is great. Location not so much

4 rating

Friendly staff and great haircut. I can't ask for much more.

5 rating

Excellent place for a guy to get a really good haircut. They are excellent. I've never had a bad haircut here, and the staff is very friendly. 5 stars all the way!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Tony P. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Two times in a row I have checked in online, been told to be at the store and check in within 15 mi"

4
Bryan M. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and great haircut. I can't ask for much more."

5
Bob M. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Excellent place for a guy to get a really good haircut. They are excellent. I've never had a bad ha"

5
Scot C. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Julie (Mgr) just cut my hair. ABSOLUTELY THE BEST. This is my Sport Clips of choice. Quick, Profess"

1
Tj P. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips normally gives good haircuts in a good value and all of the sites have an estimated wai"

5
Justin I. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Consistently amazing! Carmen is awesome!!!! I?ve been consistently visiting her for 3+yrs. She?s su"

5
Steve G. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Very clean & professional! Jen always does a fantastic job! Thank you"

5
Tim M. | January 23, 2021 Google

" They are always attentive to my needs, and responsive to my requests for adjustments."

5
Matthew S. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Within distance from my residence and good services"

5
Nicole L. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Really patient with my 3yo. Good price. Wait times can be tough."